Northern Metropolitan Zone of PCAV

Club Events - By Clubs

Event Hosted By Event Start Date End Date Additional Info
St Andrews PC St Andrews PC Dressage Day Sunday 19 May 2019 Sunday 19 May 2019
Nunawading PC Nunawading PC Dressage & Showjumping Day Sunday 26 May 2019 Sunday 26 May 2019
Upper Yarra PC Upper Yarra Pc Gymkhana Sunday 02 June 2019 Sunday 02 June 2019
Wyena PC Wyena PC CT Day Sunday 16 June 2019 Sunday 16 June 2019
Kangaroo Ground PC Kangaroo Ground PC Camp Tuesday 02 July 2019 Wednesday 03 July 2019
North Eastern PC North Eastern PC Brenda Mitton Clinic Tuesday 09 July 2019 Wednesday 10 July 2019

2019 North Eastern Clinic Entry form.pdf

Kangaroo Ground PC Kangaroo Ground Show Jumping Day Sunday 14 July 2019 Sunday 14 July 2019
Yarrambat PC Yarrambat PC Show Jumping Day Sunday 21 July 2019 Sunday 21 July 2019
Ringwood PC NMZ Musical & Flat Qualifer Ringwood PC Sunday 11 August 2019 Sunday 11 August 2019
Hurstbridge PC Hurstbridge PC Winter Woolies Sunday 18 August 2019 Sunday 18 August 2019
Seville PC Seville PC Dressage Day Saturday 24 August 2019 Sunday 25 August 2019
St Andrews PC St Andrews Po S/J Day Sunday 25 August 2019 Sunday 25 August 2019
St Andrews PC St Andrews PC Showjumping Day Sunday 01 September 2019 Sunday 01 September 2019
North Eastern PC North Eastern PC Horse Trials Sunday 08 September 2019 Sunday 08 September 2019
Hurstbridge PC Hurstbridge PC Combined Training Day Sunday 15 September 2019 Sunday 15 September 2019
Ringwood PC Ringwood PC Ag Show Sunday 15 September 2019 Sunday 15 September 2019
Wyena PC Wyena PC Super X Sunday 22 September 2019 Sunday 22 September 2019
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen PC Camp Wednesday 25 September 2019 Friday 27 September 2019
Lilydale and Mooroolbark District Horse and PC Lilydale & Mooroolbark PC Supercross Sunday 06 October 2019 Sunday 06 October 2019
Ringwood PC Ringwood PC Dressage Day Sunday 13 October 2019 Sunday 13 October 2019
NMZ Events NMZ C Cert Exam Day Saturday 19 October 2019 Saturday 19 October 2019
Yarrambat PC Yarrambat PC Horse Trials Saturday 26 October 2019 Sunday 27 October 2019
Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC Combined Training Day Sunday 03 November 2019 Sunday 03 November 2019
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen PC Horse Trials Sunday 10 November 2019 Sunday 10 November 2019
Kangaroo Ground PC KanGaroo Ground CT and Dressage Day Sunday 17 November 2019 Sunday 17 November 2019
Donvale & Templestowe Horse and PC Donvale & Templestowe Show Jumping Day Sunday 24 November 2019 Sunday 24 November 2019
Hurstbridge PC Hurstbridge Pc Jump a Round Saturday 25 January 2020 Saturday 25 January 2020
NMZ Events NMZ Yeringberg HT ??? Saturday 14 March 2020 Sunday 15 March 2020
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen PC Super Cross Sunday 22 March 2020 Sunday 22 March 2020
NMZ Events Yeringberg X/C Clinic ??? Tuesday 24 March 2020 Tuesday 24 March 2020
NMZ Events NMZ Yeringberg HT ??? Saturday 04 April 2020 Sunday 05 April 2020
NMZ Events Yeringberg X/C Clinic ??? Tuesday 07 April 2020 Tuesday 07 April 2020