Northern Metropolitan Zone of PCAV

Club Events - By Clubs

Event Hosted By Event Start Date End Date Additional Info
Kangaroo Ground PC Kangaroo Ground PC Show Jumping Day Sunday 15 July 2018 Sunday 15 July 2018
Yarrambat PC yarrambat S/J Qualifier Sunday 22 July 2018 Sunday 22 July 2018

Yarrambat Showjumping entry form 2018.pdf

 

Enter Online at eventsecretary.com.au/equestrian

Ringwood PC NMZ Flat & Musical Ride Qualifier Sunday 12 August 2018 Sunday 12 August 2018

Flat Teams and Musical Ride Entry Form-2.pdf

Flat Teams Rides 2018.pdf

Musical Ride Hints.pdf

Seville PC Seville PC CT Day Saturday 18 August 2018 Sunday 19 August 2018
Eltham & District PC Eltham PC Dressage Qualifier Sunday 19 August 2018 Sunday 19 August 2018

Eltham PC Dressage Day - NMZ State Qualifier Grade 2-3

Eltham 2018 Dressage Entry Form v2.pdf

2018 Eltham Dressage Day flyer.pdf

St Andrews PC St Andrews PC Show jumping and NMZ Quilfier Sunday 26 August 2018 Sunday 26 August 2018

St Andrews Stan Finch Memorial Showjumping Day.pdf

Ringwood PC Ringwood PC Ag Show Saturday 08 September 2018 Sunday 09 September 2018
North Eastern PC North Eastern PC Horse Trials Sunday 09 September 2018 Sunday 09 September 2018

NEHPC Horse Trials Entry PC & Open.pdf

Hurstbridge PC Hurstbridge PC Combined Training Day Sunday 16 September 2018 Sunday 16 September 2018

Event Page with HB Saddlery Jellis Craig 2018.pdf

Upper Yarra PC NMZ State Qualifier Games at Upper Yarra Sunday 30 September 2018 Sunday 30 September 2018
Yarra Glen PC 2018 NMZ Brenda Mitton Clinics Wednesday 03 October 2018 Thursday 04 October 2018
Donvale & Templestowe Horse and PC Donvale & Templestowe PC Spring Fling Sunday 07 October 2018 Sunday 07 October 2018
Yarrambat PC Yarrambat PC Horse Trials Saturday 13 October 2018 Sunday 14 October 2018
Ringwood PC Ringwood PC Dressage Day & Quilifier Sunday 21 October 2018 Sunday 21 October 2018
Nunawading PC Nunawading PC ? Sunday 28 October 2018 Sunday 28 October 2018
Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC Jump a Round Friday 02 November 2018 Friday 02 November 2018
Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC Jump a Round Friday 09 November 2018 Friday 09 November 2018
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen PC Horse Trials Sunday 11 November 2018 Sunday 11 November 2018
Lilydale and Mooroolbark District Horse and PC lilydale A& Mooroolbark PC Super Cross Sunday 18 November 2018 Sunday 18 November 2018
Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC Combined Training Saturday 24 November 2018 Saturday 24 November 2018
NMZ Events NMZ State Qualifier for Show Jumping at Upper Yarra Sunday 02 December 2018 Sunday 02 December 2018
Kangaroo Ground PC Kangaroo Ground PC Dressage Day State Qualifier Sunday 09 December 2018 Sunday 09 December 2018
Seville PC Seville PC Horse Trials Saturday 23 February 2019 Sunday 24 February 2019
Yarra Glen PC yarra Glen PC HT Sunday 31 March 2019 Sunday 31 March 2019
NMZ Events Saddle Up Yeringberg Horse Trials Saturday 13 April 2019 Sunday 14 April 2019
NMZ Events Yeringberg X/C Clinic PC1- 4 Eva 1*- Eva65 Tuesday 16 April 2019 Tuesday 16 April 2019