Northern Metropolitan Zone of PCAV

Club Events - By Clubs

Event Hosted By Event Start Date End Date Additional Info
Kangaroo Ground PC Kangaroo Ground Show Jumping Day Postboned Sunday 14 July 2019 Sunday 14 July 2019
Yarrambat PC Yarrambat PC Show Jumping Day Sunday 21 July 2019 Sunday 21 July 2019

Showjumping 2019 entry form.pdf

Hurstbridge PC Hurstbridge PC Winter Woolies Cancelled Saturday 10 August 2019 Saturday 10 August 2019
Ringwood PC NMZ Musical & Flat Qualifer Ringwood PC Sunday 11 August 2019 Sunday 11 August 2019

Flat Teams and Musical Ride Entry Form.pdf

Flat Teams Rides Schedule 2019.pdf

Musical Ride Hints.pdf

Seville PC Seville PC Combined Training Day Saturday 24 August 2019 Sunday 25 August 2019
St Andrews PC St Andrews Po S/J Day Sunday 25 August 2019 Sunday 25 August 2019

STAPC SJ 2019.pdf

St Andrews PC St Andrews PC Showjumping Day Sunday 01 September 2019 Sunday 01 September 2019
North Eastern PC North Eastern PC Horse Trials Sunday 08 September 2019 Sunday 08 September 2019

NEHPC Horse Trials Entry PC Open 2019.pdf

Hurstbridge PC Hurstbridge PC Combined Training Day Sunday 15 September 2019 Sunday 15 September 2019

Hurstbridge PC CT 2019.pdf

Ringwood PC Ringwood PC Ag Show Sunday 15 September 2019 Sunday 15 September 2019
Wyena PC Wyena PC Super X Cancelled Sunday 22 September 2019 Sunday 22 September 2019
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen PC Camp Wednesday 25 September 2019 Friday 27 September 2019

YARRA GLEN and DISTRICT PONY CLUB SPRING CAMP.pdf

Lilydale and Mooroolbark District Horse and PC Lilydale & Mooroolbark PC Supercross Cancelled Sunday 06 October 2019 Sunday 06 October 2019
Ringwood PC Ringwood PC Dressage Day Sunday 13 October 2019 Sunday 13 October 2019
NMZ Events NMZ C Cert Exam Day Saturday 19 October 2019 Saturday 19 October 2019
State Events PCV Mini HT Sunday 20 October 2019 Sunday 20 October 2019
Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC Jump A Round Friday 25 October 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Yarrambat PC Yarrambat PC Horse Trials Saturday 26 October 2019 Sunday 27 October 2019
Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC Dressage Day Sunday 03 November 2019 Sunday 03 November 2019
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen PC Horse Trials Sunday 10 November 2019 Sunday 10 November 2019
Kangaroo Ground PC Kangaroo Ground CT and Dressage Day Sunday 17 November 2019 Sunday 17 November 2019
Donvale & Templestowe Horse and PC Donvale & Templestowe Show Jumping Day Sunday 24 November 2019 Sunday 24 November 2019
Upper Yarra PC Upper Yarra Show Day Sunday 08 December 2019 Sunday 08 December 2019
Hurstbridge PC Hurstbridge Pc Jump a Round Saturday 25 January 2020 Saturday 25 January 2020
Lilydale and Mooroolbark District Horse and PC LilYdale & Mooroolbark PC HT Sunday 16 February 2020 Sunday 16 February 2020
Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC CT Day Sunday 01 March 2020 Sunday 01 March 2020
NMZ Events NMZ Yeringberg HT Saturday 14 March 2020 Sunday 15 March 2020
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen PC Super Cross Sunday 22 March 2020 Sunday 22 March 2020
NMZ Events Yeringberg X/C Clinic Tuesday 24 March 2020 Tuesday 24 March 2020
Kangaroo Ground PC Kangaroo Ground Pc Show Jumping Day Sunday 19 July 2020 Sunday 19 July 2020