Northern Metropolitan Zone of PCAV

Club Events - By Clubs

Event Hosted By Event Start Date End Date Additional Info
Hurstbridge PC Hurstbridge PC Combined Training Day Sunday 15 September 2019 Sunday 15 September 2019

Hurstbridge PC CT 2019.pdf

Ringwood PC Ringwood PC Ag Show Sunday 15 September 2019 Sunday 15 September 2019
Wyena PC Wyena PC Super X Cancelled Sunday 22 September 2019 Sunday 22 September 2019
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen PC Camp Wednesday 25 September 2019 Thursday 26 September 2019

YARRA GLEN and DISTRICT PONY CLUB SPRING CAMP.pdf

Lilydale and Mooroolbark District Horse and PC Lilydale & Mooroolbark Clinic with the Stars Saturday 28 September 2019 Sunday 29 September 2019

LMPC clinic with the stars.pdf

Kangaroo Ground PC Brenda Mitton 2 Day Eventing Clinic Tuesday 01 October 2019 Wednesday 02 October 2019

2019 KGPC Brenda Mitton Clinic.pdf

Lilydale and Mooroolbark District Horse and PC Lilydale & Mooroolbark PC Supercross Cancelled Sunday 06 October 2019 Sunday 06 October 2019
Ringwood PC Ringwood PC Dressage Day Sunday 13 October 2019 Sunday 13 October 2019
NMZ Events NMZ C Cert Exam Day Saturday 19 October 2019 Saturday 19 October 2019
State Events PCV Mini HT Sunday 20 October 2019 Sunday 20 October 2019
Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC Jump A Round Friday 25 October 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Yarrambat PC Yarrambat PC Horse Trials Saturday 26 October 2019 Sunday 27 October 2019

Yarrambat Horse Trials Entry form 2019.pdf

Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC Dressage Day Sunday 03 November 2019 Sunday 03 November 2019

Mt Evelyn PC Dressage Jackpot 2019.pdf

Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen PC Horse Trials Sunday 10 November 2019 Sunday 10 November 2019

YGPC HORSE TRIALS ENTRY FLYER.pdf

Kangaroo Ground PC Kangaroo Ground Show Jumping Day Sunday 17 November 2019 Sunday 17 November 2019

KG showjumping 2019.pdf

Entries: www.eventsecretary.com.au

Donvale & Templestowe Horse and PC Donvale & Templestowe Show Jumping Day Sunday 24 November 2019 Sunday 24 November 2019

Donvale and Templestowe Show jumping day.pdf

Upper Yarra PC Upper Yarra Show Day Sunday 08 December 2019 Sunday 08 December 2019
Hurstbridge PC Hurstbridge Pc Jump a Round Saturday 25 January 2020 Saturday 25 January 2020
Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC Jump A Round Friday 07 February 2020 Friday 07 February 2020
Lilydale and Mooroolbark District Horse and PC LilYdale & Mooroolbark PC HT Sunday 16 February 2020 Sunday 16 February 2020
Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC CT Day Sunday 01 March 2020 Sunday 01 March 2020
NMZ Events NMZ Yeringberg HT Saturday 14 March 2020 Sunday 15 March 2020
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen PC Super Cross Sunday 22 March 2020 Sunday 22 March 2020
NMZ Events Yeringberg X/C Clinic Tuesday 24 March 2020 Tuesday 24 March 2020
Kangaroo Ground PC Kangaroo Ground Pc Show Jumping Day Sunday 19 July 2020 Sunday 19 July 2020
North Eastern PC Norht Eastern Pc HT Sunday 06 September 2020 Sunday 06 September 2020