Northern Metropolitan Zone of PCAV

Our Clubs


Click on a Club listing to show location on map.

For further information about the Club, click on the Club marker.



Donvale : Donvale & Templestowe Horse and Pony Club Yering : Lilydale & Mooroolbark District Horse and Pony Club
Eltham : Eltham & District Pony Club Healesville : Healesville Pony Club
Hurstbridge : Hurstbridge Pony Club Kangaroo Ground : Kangaroo Ground Pony Club
Kinglake : Kinglake Pony Club Wollert : Lower Plenty Pony Club
Mount Everlyn : Mount Evelyn Pony Club Viewbank : North Eastern Horse & Pony Club
Glen Waverley : Nunawading & District Pony Club Ringwood : Ringwood Horse and Pony Club
Seville : Seville Pony Club Smiths Gully : St Andrews Pony Club
Wesburn : Upper Yarra Pony Club Warrandyte South : Wyena Pony Club
Yarra Glen : Yarra Glen & District Pony Club Yarrambat : Yarrambat Pony Club


Northern Metropolitan Zone Clubs